Future events

Local & regional events

Taster Day
Saturday, 25th May 2019
St Catherine’s, Barmby Moor

Quiet Day
Wednesday, 10th July 2019
Wydale Hall

York Cursillo Weekends

York 28
Thursday 3rd May 2019 to Sunday 6th May 2019
Wydale Hall, Brompton-by-Sawdon
Contact us for details

York 29
Thursday 17th October 2019 to Sunday 20th October 2019
Wydale Hall, Brompton-by-Sawdon
Contact us for details

York Diocesan Ultreyas

(All from 10.30am till about 1.30pm. Bring a packed lunch)

Newby
Saturday, 26th January 2019
St Mark’s, Newby

Hull (Ultreya & AGM)
Saturday, 6th April 2019
St Andrew’s, Sutton Park

Saltburn-by-the-sea
Saturday, 29th June 2019
Emmanuel, Saltburn by the Sea

Hull
Saturday, 28th September 2019
St Andrew’s, Paull

York (Evening Ultreya)
Friday, 8th November 2019
St Chad’s, York

Other Diocesan weekends

If you wish to attend a Cursillo weekend but our weekend date isn’t convenient for you, it is possible to attend a Cursillo weekend in another local diocese. Look at the national Cursillo list and then contact us to discuss it. We can then refer you to that diocese.